ProInspire Fellowship in Digital Finance: Advisory Committee

The ProInspire Fellowship in Digital Finance's Advisory Committee is comprised of leaders from nonprofits, private sector companies, think tanks, and other organizations and networks that are setting the pace and direction of digital finance innovation.

Fellows will have the opportunity to engage with these senior industry leaders and gain exposure to digital finance activities in their organizations.

Members of the ProInspire Fellowship in Digital Finance Advisory Committee include:

Usman Ahmed, Head of Global Public Policy, Paypal
Monica Brand Engel, Partner, Quona Capital
Greta Bull, CEO, CGAP
Ann Mei Chang, Former Executive Director, U.S. Global Development Lab
Raj Kumar, President & Editor-in-chief, Devex
Lisa MacDougall, Vice President, Office of Corporate Engagement, Goldman, Sachs & Co.
Ida Rademacher, Executive Director, Aspen Financial Security Program, Aspen Institute
Beth Rhyne, Managing Director, Accion - Center for Financial Inclusion
Shamina SinghPresident of the Mastercard Center for Inclusive Growth, Mastercard
Jennifer Tescher, President & CEO, Center for Financial Services Innovation
Amina Tirana, Sr. Director, Government and Partnerships, Financial Inclusion, Visa
Olivia White, Partner, McKinsey & Co.

Fellowship Advisory Committee
Fellowship Advisory Committee

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Receive occasional updates on program opportunities, convenings, resources, and other news on leadership and equity.

Please leave blank if you are not affiliated with an organization.