Board of Directors

Elisa Chen; Treasurer Elisa Chen; Treasurer
Design Strategist and Strategy Consultant; ProInspire Alumni Board Representative
Isabelle Moses Isabelle Moses
Director of Talent Development, Faith in Action National Network
Nancy Withbroe, CFRE; Board Co-Chair Nancy Withbroe, CFRE; Board Co-Chair
Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff, National Women’s Law Center
Nada El-Eryan; Board Secretary Nada El-Eryan; Board Secretary
Managing Director, Eyewitness Palestine
George Ho George Ho
Founder and Principal Consultant, Greater Human Capital
Tony Bond Tony Bond
Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer, Great Place to Work
Erik Stegman (Carry the Kettle First Nation Nakoda) Erik Stegman (Carry the Kettle First Nation Nakoda)
Executive Director, Native Americans in Philanthropy
Margaret Brooks Margaret Brooks
CEO, Brooks Hawking Group
Juaquin Moya Juaquin Moya
Vice President of Philanthropic Advising, Albuquerque Community Foundation
Chera Reid Chera Reid
Co-Executive Director, Center for Evaluation Innovation

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Receive occasional updates on program opportunities, convenings, resources, and other news on leadership and equity.