Information Calls

ProInspire hosts information sessions for candidates to learn more about the ProInspire Fellowship.  Join us for one of our upcoming webinars about the 2015 Fellowship. Please register through the links below:

January Information Session
Wednesday, January 21st: 9PM EST, 6PM PST
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3547897887148942593

February Information Session
Tuesday, February 10th: 6PM EST, 3PM PST
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1942278858084428801

March Information Session
Monday, March 16th: 9PM EST, 6PM PST
Registration URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5085915642802994433

What to expect:
We are eager to share more about our mission, the Fellowship and the selection process through our information sessions. They are typically about 45 minutes long and cover the following topics:
  • Overview of the ProInspire Fellowship
  • Background on our partners
  • Hear from current Fellows/Alumni
  • Q&A