Network Leadership Council

Our Team

Emily Ackley Emily Ackley
Associate Director
Andrew Plumley Andrew Plumley
Associate Director, Equity in the Center

Network Leadership Council

Roxy Caines Roxy Caines
ProInspire Network Leadership Council Co-Chair; Get It Back Campaign Director, Center on Budget and Policy Priorities
Ana M. Rivera Ana M. Rivera
ProInspire Network Leadership Council Co-Chair; Field Associate, Share Our Strength
Griselda Macias Griselda Macias
Program Director, New Futures
Caroline White Caroline White
Communications Manager, New Jersey Community Capital
Jennifer (Jenny) Sullivan Jennifer (Jenny) Sullivan
Director of Housing and Health Integration, Center on Budget and Policy Priorities
Mareeha Niaz Mareeha Niaz
Manager, Programs and Leadership Development, Independent Sector
Patricia (Patty) Gentry Patricia (Patty) Gentry
Director of Volunteer Engagement and Mobilization, March of Dimes
Tonia Kallon Tonia Kallon
Freelance Content Writer & Talent Development Consultant

Board of Directors

Toby Chaudhuri Toby Chaudhuri
Vice President, Strategic Communications and National Partnerships, PBS
Elisa Chen Elisa Chen
Design Strategist and Strategy Consultant; ProInspire Alumni Board Representative
Lance Matthiesen Lance Matthiesen
Vice President of Institutional Partnerships, Management Leadership for Tomorrow, Board Treasurer
Isabelle Moses Isabelle Moses
Director of Talent Development, PICO National Network; Board Chair
Tom Nelson Tom Nelson
President and CEO, Share Our Strength
Nancy Withbroe, CFRE; Board Vice Chair Nancy Withbroe, CFRE; Board Vice Chair
Chief Operating Officer & Chief of Staff, National Women’s Law Center; Board Vice Chair
Nada El-Eryan Nada El-Eryan
Managing Director, Eyewitness Palestine; Board Secretary
George Ho George Ho
Founder and Principal Consultant, Greater Human Capital
Tony Bond Tony Bond
Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer, Great Place to Work
Raquel Gutierrez, Ph.D. Raquel Gutierrez, Ph.D.
CEO, Blue Agave Partners
Erik Stegman (Carry the Kettle First Nation Nakoda) Erik Stegman (Carry the Kettle First Nation Nakoda)
Executive Director, Native Americans in Philanthropy
Margaret Brooks Margaret Brooks
CEO, Brooks Hawking Group

Sign up for Our Newsletter

Receive occasional updates on program opportunities, convenings, resources, and other news on leadership and equity.